Vallavalitsuse koosseis

Nimi E-post Telefon
Juris Juhansoo juris@lasva.ee 526 2886
Angela Järvpõld angela@lasva.ee 5303 8110
Jaan Rüüberg jaan@lasva.ee 529 9561
Hiie Soome hiie@lasva.ee 789 8294
Krista Lepp krista@lasva.ee 789 8396
Tiina Pettai tiina@lasva.ee 5356 1216